Rendez-vous aux vignes

The box "Rendez-vous aux Vignes" is a atypical and rare experience in Champagne which offers the possibility for the curious or passionnates to adopt 3, 6 or 12 vine plants of Champagne region during 1 year.

This box contains also an excpetional discovering day at Champagne Julien Chopin. At program: visit of the domain (cellars and vines), oeno...

The box "Rendez-vous aux Vignes" is a atypical and rare experience in Champagne which offers the possibility for the curious or passionnates to adopt 3, 6 or 12 vine plants of Champagne region during 1 year.

This box contains also an excpetional discovering day at Champagne Julien Chopin. At program: visit of the domain (cellars and vines), oenological workshops (initiation to the blending, commented tasting,...) and lunch with champagnes and ratafias champenois.

More

Rendez-vous aux vignes There are 9 products.

Subcategories

Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 items

Rendez-vous aux vignes

Le coffret « Rendez-vous aux Vignes » est une expérience atypique et rare en Champagne qui offre la possibilité aux simples curieux ou passionnés d’adopter 3, 6 ou 12 pieds de vigne champenois pendant 1 an.
Ce coffret contient également une journée découverte exceptionnelle au Champagne Julien Chopin avec au programme : visite du domaine (cave et...

Le coffret « Rendez-vous aux Vignes » est une expérience atypique et rare en Champagne qui offre la possibilité aux simples curieux ou passionnés d’adopter 3, 6 ou 12 pieds de vigne champenois pendant 1 an.
Ce coffret contient également une journée découverte exceptionnelle au Champagne Julien Chopin avec au programme : visite du domaine (cave et vignes), ateliers oenologiques (initiation à l’assemblage, dégustation commentée…) et repas aux champagnes et aux ratafias champenois.

Détails

Rendez-vous aux vignes Il y a 9 produits.

Sous-catégories

Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.
Résultats 1 - 9 sur 9.